M.R. Mathias
The Saga Begins
Hold on to your dragon!  You’re about to
journey through a brave new world of
hearty survivors straight into a dragon
riding, troll fighting adventure for the

After struggling for more than two
centuries to tame the inhospitable dragon
infested Islands where they washed up,
the descendants of the survivors of a lost
passenger ship are now striving to tame
the Mainland they have found.

The Goblin King, an Ivory antlered
demon called Gravelbone, has a different
plan for the men who are invading his
territory.  He and his Nightshade are
rallying the trolls to defend their lands.  
With the help of the dragons, goblins, and
orcs they plan on rendering the wall
useless so that they can drive man back to
the islands from where they came.  

When stubborn King Blanchard finally
accepts that the Mainland is under attack
it’s too late, and the only ones who can
help have been locked away in the

Join some brave young men and their
mentor, a grizzled old King’s Ranger, and
a particularly clever young magic
wielding woman, as they traverse the
frontier, and sail to King’s Island to warn
the King of the warring trolls.  

Then hold on for your life as you tear
through the pages, because the pure
blooded dragons they have befriended
have another plan all together.
And check out the great buys on Swords, Knives, e-books and other fantasy items

Just click a cover and
scroll to
"Online Reading"
for a preview
Don't mess with a girl with a dragon!
The Saga Continues
Zahrellion, Rikky, and their
dragons, embark on a quest to find
the special mushrooms Mysterian
needs to save Prince Richard from
Gravelbone’s poison.

Meanwhile, Jenka and his loveable
dragon, Jade, escort the King's
Rangers back to Kingsmen's
Keep. When Jenka and the half-
elvish mute, Lemmy, find a map at
the Temple of Dou, they follow it
and find more trouble than they
bargained for.

Ultimately, the five Dragoneers
come together as they are forced
to stand and face a terrible threat
that is only just revealing itself...

Hold on to your Dragon!
The Saga Concludes
In this episode, The Dragoneers
face the Sarax that were loosed
in Book II - Cold Hearted Son of a
Witch, as well as the rogue druids
of Dou,
and something else that no one,
not even the remaining Hazeltine
Witches expect.

Wild aerial antics, powerful
magical attacks, and a final
conflict that ends in a
breathtaking climax are just some
of the thrills that
await readers in this installment of
the International Bestselling
Dragoneer Saga.

Don't blink your eyes, watch your
back, and no matter what
FREE Novella The First Dragoneer
(Click cover to read at
The First Dragoneer
--When two young men go on a
hunt that they know will
probably be the last hunt of
their youth, they decide they
want it to be an unforgettable
--Inside a cavern they find
exactly what they were looking
for, something that they will
never forget......
--That is, if they live long
enough to remember it!

Confliction Compendium
is the first 3 Dragoneers
The First
novella, AND
Crimzon & Clover 1 & 2.
All of that, and a special
Amazon Exclusive forward
by fantasy author, D. P.
One file - One convenient
low price
New Release!
The Emerald Rider -  
Dragoneer Saga Book Fout
In the wake of the Confliction, the
Mainland Frontier is trying to
reestablish itself. Over a year has
passed since their victory over the
alien shape shifter and its vicious
Sarax. Jenka was infused with
powerful Dour magic and has
assumed some of the alien’s
intelligence, but immediately after the
battle he disappeared with Crimzon,
and no one knows when, or if, they will
ever return. With little help from King
Richard, who is intent to rule the
islands and leave his side of the wall
to its fate, Queen Zahrellion, and the
other Dragoneers are struggling to
make sense of their place in the world,
while unbeknownst to them an evil
witch is plotting terrible mayhem.
Valiant escapades, wicked battles,
and heart wrenching loss await
readers in this fourth installment of the
bestselling Dragoneer Saga. Hold
onto your dragon!